Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Tuesday’s W/ Corey Prologue!
10
0:00
-10:13

Tuesday’s W/ Corey Prologue!

10

*NEW SERIES ALERT*

Hidy gang!

Every Tuesday I will be coming to you with a brand new story! Not a park rant that’s all over the place (though those ain’t going nowhere!) but an actual story… some from my own life, some completely made up!

I’m considering this episode the prologue because it sort of serves as my homework for next week.. let me explain!

So as you all know, Hollywood executives have forced the strikes over fear that A.I. will be used to replace writers…. So this week, I have asked an AI chat bot to write me a story using the prompt “write me a story about a private detective who was once in the civil war but now solves mysteries in the town of Chickamauga, Ga and has a pet possum named Percy”

Well, it did, and the result was…. Well you can hear for yourself!

My homework for next Tuesday is to write a story with those parameters myself! And I am confident in my abilities to make it hit way harder than a damn computer 🤣

Hope y’all enjoy! I’ll see you later this week, and of course on Sunday for Pastor Petey’s sermon!

I love the world we are building here!

‘Corey

10 Comments