4

*Throwback* This Week In Southern History - The Scopes Monkey Trial

4

Hey hey! I was alerted this morning that I had a ton of new paid subscribers…. hello, what’s up? How ya doing? and Welcome!

I'm happy to have you here on this silly website, and I hope you hang around for some time! In light of having some new eyeballs on my stuff, I wanted to re-upload some old things that maybe you missed!

This is from a series I do called This Week In Southern History. basically… it’s my very silly summation of The Scopes Monkey Trial!

I hope you enjoy it, and now that I am finally bouncing back from Covid, I look forward to working on some new ones for ya!

Y’all be good to each other, by god!

4 Comments
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
This Week In Southern History
From my old podcast 'Through The Screen Door', This Week In Southern History is a series that where I take a look at a particular time in history and sum it up with a short story. Inspired heavily by 'Thats The Way I Heard It' with Mike Rowe. I will be posting old episodes here as well as working on new ones:) If you have suggestions or something you'd like to hear, please email me ButterCreamCorey@gmail.com
Authors
Corey Ryan Forrester