Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
This Week In Southern History
This Week In Southern History Throwback: Shannon Faulkner Becomes The First Female to Attend The Citadel
0:00
-5:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!

This Week In Southern History Throwback: Shannon Faulkner Becomes The First Female to Attend The Citadel

Hey there, friends! Enjoy this throwback while I work on this week’s episode and all sorts of fun stuff! As those of you who follow me on socials know, I was in LA filming things this week and my internet was absolutely horrible so I’m a touch behind!

Thanks for your patience and for just being here in general….. talk soon!

Love ya

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such! to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
This Week In Southern History
From my old podcast 'Through The Screen Door', This Week In Southern History is a series that where I take a look at a particular time in history and sum it up with a short story. Inspired heavily by 'Thats The Way I Heard It' with Mike Rowe. I will be posting old episodes here as well as working on new ones:) If you have suggestions or something you'd like to hear, please email me ButterCreamCorey@gmail.com