Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Pigskin Picnic
Rantin’ Bout College & Week One NFL Football!
1
0:00
-23:23

Rantin’ Bout College & Week One NFL Football!

1

Hey y’all! First off I’d like to say thank you for allowing me to be with family and friends during these difficult times!

That said, I had a few minutes to myself for the first time in a bit and thought it would be fun to rant about something happy…. FOOTBALL!

This is also a teaser episode for Pigskin Picnic For Paul season 2 sneaking in the back door!

Robbie will be back with me soon and we can’t wait to get back to doing the only podcast made for one person…. Our idiot friend Paul!

Love y’all and I’ll see ya later!

‘Corey

1 Comment
Corey Ryan Forrester’s Rants and Such!
Pigskin Picnic
The dumbest football show you've ever see or heard. Hosted by Corey Ryan Forrester and Robbie Robertson, and brought to you by UncleBod!